Prospedia's deal room says its operator, Advanced Automotive Technologies Limited, is listed on the FCA Register as a trading name of Envestors Limited. The Register's entry for that company, trading as Prospedia Capital (FRN 924943, an appointed representative of Envestors), ended on 30 May 2022. Investments are made through Envestors' Envestry platform; Envestors Limited is FCA-authorised (FRN 523952, misprinted in the deal room as 523592).

Prospedia Capital
Trading name of Advanced Automotive Technologies Limited that vets and raises seed investment for early-stage automotive and mobility companies through Envestors' Envestry platform.
Other. does not receive payment when you visit a platform. Inclusion is not endorsement.
- Not disclosed
- Minimum investment
- Not disclosed
- Scale
- 2020
- Launched
- UK
- Geography
- No
- Secondary market
- Equity
- Investment type
Prospedia Capital in ten seconds
Structured fields recorded the same way for every platform in the directory, so they can be compared like for like.
- Asset classes
- Venture Capital
- Investment type
- Equity
- Former FCA appointed representative · Former Appointed Representative of Envestors Limited (principal FRN 523952); FRN 924943 · FCA Register
- Operator
- Advanced Automotive Technologies Limited · Co. no. 09636097
- Company status
- Active
- Not disclosed
- Scale
- Not disclosed
- Launched
- 2020
- Geography
- UK
- No
- Operating status
- Active
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09
- Website
- prospediacapital.com
About Prospedia Capital
Prospedia Capital is a trading name of Advanced Automotive Technologies Limited (company 09636097), based at Silverstone Park, Northamptonshire. It prepares early-stage companies in automotive, future-mobility and related technology for investment, says it carries out technical, financial and legal due diligence before listing them, and co-invests alongside business angels and high-net-worth investors. Offers, usually of EIS-qualifying shares, are made through a deal room on Envestry, a platform operated by Envestors Limited (FRN 523952), an FCA-authorised firm; in September 2026 the deal room listed open offers. Prospedia Capital is not itself authorised: the FCA Register shows Advanced Automotive Technologies Limited (FRN 924943) was an introducer appointed representative of Envestors Limited until 30 May 2022, although its deal room still describes it as listed on the Register. It publishes no fees, minimum investment or figures for the amount raised.
Visit the platform to review current opportunities and terms.
You will leave Other. Read the offer document and check the FCA register entry before investing.
Prospedia Capital vs other Venture Capital platforms
| Prospedia Capital | Republic Europe (formerly Seedrs) | Crowdcube | Crowd2Fund | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Minimum | Not disclosed | £/€20 | £10 | £100 |
| FCA status | Former FCA appointed representative | FCA authorised | FCA authorised | FCA authorised |
| Structure | Equity | Equity, Convertibles | Equity | Debt, Equity |
| Secondary market | No | Yes, between investors | At set trading windows | Yes, between investors |
| Launched | 2020 | 2012 | 2011 | 2015 |
| Geography | UK | UK & Europe | UK & Europe | UK |
- What is the minimum investment on Prospedia Capital?
- Prospedia Capital doesn't publish a general minimum investment.
- Is Prospedia Capital regulated by the FCA?
- Not any more. Former Appointed Representative of Envestors Limited (principal FRN 523952); FRN 924943.
- Does Prospedia Capital offer a secondary market?
- No, Prospedia Capital does not currently offer a secondary market.