This platform's website is offline.

    orchardlendingclub.com doesn't resolve (checked 29 Sep 2026), and nothing we have found says the platform closed. Its operator, Cambrian Funding Ltd, remains FCA-authorised (FRN 725846).

    Profile retained as a historical reference. The information on this page does not represent an active investment opportunity. Explore active platforms

    Orchard Lending Club logo
    Inactive· FCA authorised· Website offline

    Orchard Lending Club

    Orchard Lending Club is a trading name of Cambrian Funding Limited, an FCA-authorised UK firm.

    Other. does not receive payment when you visit a platform. Inclusion is not endorsement.

    N/A
    Minimum investment
    Not disclosed
    AUM / raised
    —
    Founded
    UK
    Geography
    No
    Secondary market
    Debt
    Investment type
    At a glance

    Orchard Lending Club in ten seconds

    Structured fields recorded the same way for every platform in the directory, so they can be compared like for like.

    Asset classes
    Private Debt
    Investment type
    Debt
    FCA authorised · Directly authorised (FRN 725846) · FCA Register
    Operator
    Cambrian Funding Limited · Co. no. 08864312
    Company status
    Active
    N/A
    Not disclosed
    Founded
    —
    Geography
    UK
    No
    Operating status
    Inactive · Website offline
    Last reviewed
    2026-09
    Overview

    About Orchard Lending Club

    Orchard Lending Club is listed on the FCA Register as a trading name of Cambrian Funding Limited (FRN 725846, Companies House 08864312), which also trades as Cambrian and QuidFair. As of Sep 2026 the firm has been FCA-authorised since 3 October 2017 and the company is active. Its website, orchardlendingclub.com, did not resolve when checked on 29 September 2026.

    Compare

    Orchard Lending Club vs other Private Debt platforms

    All Private Debt platforms
    Orchard Lending ClubCrowd2FundCrowd for AngelsCharm Impact
    MinimumN/A£250£100$50,000
    FCA statusFCA authorisedFCA authorisedFCA authorisedNot FCA regulated
    StructureDebtDebt, EquityDebt, EquityDebt
    Secondary marketNoNoNoNo
    Founded—201420142018
    GeographyUKUKUKAfrica & Southeast Asia
    Related platforms
    FAQ
    What is the minimum investment on Orchard Lending Club?
    Orchard Lending Club's minimum investment is N/A.
    Is Orchard Lending Club regulated by the FCA?
    Yes. The FCA Register lists it as: Directly authorised (FRN 725846).
    Does Orchard Lending Club offer a secondary market?
    No, Orchard Lending Club does not currently offer a secondary market.